CloudGenix Advanced Automation: DevOps 201 Use Cases

Automation of the Wide-Area Network remains a challenge for many customers. Integrating your SD-WAN with powerful DevOps frameworks delivers agility, repeatability, accuracy, and automation.

Learn how to implement full lifecycle management (design, build, deploy, operate, support, iterate) for your WAN at scale using DevOps methodologies.

Join CloudGenix on Thursday, June 25th for their webinar, Advanced Automation: DevOps 201 Use Cases, offered at two times:

  • NAM/EMEA @ 8 am PDT / 5 pm CEST
  • JPAC @ 10 AM CST

On the webinar you’ll learn:

  • Why you should deploy DevOps and SD-WAN together
  • How to deploy your SD-WAN infrastructure as code
  • Demo of SD-WAN and DevOps use cases in action

Register for the webinar now!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.