SolarWinds Secure by Design

Join SolarWinds Tuesday, March 30th, for the next webcast in the Secure by Design series, Securing the Supply Chain, for a compelling discussion between SolarWinds® President and CEO, Sudhakar Ramakrishna and FireEye CEO and Board Director Kevin Mandia, hosted by SolarWinds Head Geek Thomas LaRock. These two leaders will share their unique insight into how organizations around the world should be thinking about securing their supply chains from highly sophisticated and targeted cyberattacks.

Once you register, you’ll be able to submit your questions to our speakers ahead of time to be answered during the event.


Session 1
United States: 9 a.m. CT, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
United Kingdom: 2 p.m. GMT, Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Session 2
United States: 7 p.m. CT, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Singapore: 8 a.m. SGT, Wednesday, March 31, 2021

 Register Now!

Chat with Us

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.