Upcoming Webinar: Getting started with Grafana dashboard design

Getting started with Grafana dashboard design

📅 Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2023
⌚ Time: 09:30 PST, 12:30 EST, 17:30 UTC
Duration: 60 minutes

Join Brandy Smith, Senior Solutions Engineer at Grafana Labs to learn more about:

  • Why considering the context leads to better-designed Grafana dashboards
  • How you can create a consistent dashboard style that is easily accessible and beautiful
  • How you can structure your dashboard to tell a story
  • How you can evaluate and improve existing dashboards

The right dashboard can transform your data into actionable insights.

Whether you’ve dabbled with your first dashboard or are revisiting established ones, the art of design plays a pivotal role. Join this webinar for a deep dive into building dashboards that are not just informative but also engaging. Master the design principles to create Grafana dashboards that resonate and drive decisions.

Register Today!

Categories: Uncategorized

Tagged as: ,

Chat with Us

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.